People are just different

and sometimes this is strange

I do think that people should be nice to each other even if they don’t like each other very much or at all.

I do think that there are big mistakes and not so big mistakes and that one can’t compare them.

I do think that when someone acts as if one wouldn’t really give a damn about you, you are hurt.

I also think that it is easier to forgive than not to do it.

I do think that one has a destiny. I also do think that one can change it.

I do think that people can change. I also do think that only the ones who don’t want to, simply don’t.

I do think that it is easier not to make compromises.

I also do think that I don’t know if compromises make you feel better if equaled.

I do think that most of the time we are actually alone. I also do think that I don’t know if I like this or not.

I do think that true love can only be found once in a lifetime. I also do think that I don’t know if I like this so much.

I do think that people are different. I also do think that different is good as long as it doesn’t hurt.

I do think that different often means strange. I also do think that strange is strange no matter what.

I do think that swearing doesn’t solve any problems.

I also do think that when one has already been to hell and back, anything else seems heaven.

