no comment needed.

Mirth and Motivation

“I was diagnosed with prostate cancer in March of 1994. I survived, but since then, over 175,000 American men haven’t. The good news is that this war can be won with a combination of early detection, treatment and a commitment to ongoing research.” Gen. H. Norman Schwarzkopf


Behind the Moustache: The Movember Story

The first time I read Bloggers for Movember, a post that Eric Robillard aka Le Clown of A Clown on Fire wrote as an invitation to the blogging community to join forces in raising awareness for prostate cancer and mental health issues, I was stoked. I jumped right in informing Le Clown that I was on-board, liked the Facebook page, and quickly added the banner to my blog. Then I read up on how the Movember movement started and was deeply impressed.

In case you don’t know, one auspicious day in Australia, Adam Garone…

View original post 809 more words

